Gigs


Click a gig below to show more information

  • Date
  • Venue
  • City
  • Last Few Remaining 12/12/18 Wed 12th December 2018
  • Clayton’s Marlow
  • Marlow
Tour: Woodstock 50th Anniversary Tour
  • 18/01/19 Fri 18th January 2019
  • Sub89
  • Reading
  • 19/01/19 Sat 19th January 2019
  • Zephyr Lounge
  • Leamington Spa
  • 26/01/19 Sat 26th January 2019
  • The Globe, Cardiff
  • Cardiff
  • 31/01/19 Thu 31st January 2019
  • The Hawth
  • Crawley
  • 22/02/19 Fri 22nd February 2019
  • The Corn Hall
  • Diss, Norfolk
  • 23/02/19 Sat 23rd February 2019
  • Beccles Public Hall
  • Beccles, Suffolk
  • 09/03/19 Sat 9th March 2019
  • The Spa Pavilion
  • Felixstowe, Suffolk
  • 15/03/19 Fri 15th March 2019
  • Music at The Northcourt
  • Abingdon, Oxfordshire
  • 16/03/19 Sat 16th March 2019
  • Sporthal Rusheuvel (NL)
  • Oss
  • 23/03/19 Sat 23rd March 2019
  • Parkway Cleethorpes
  • Cleethorpes, Lincs
  • 24/03/19 Sun 24th March 2019
  • Parkway Beverley
  • Beverley, Yorks
  • 29/03/19 Fri 29th March 2019
  • Pavilions Teignmouth
  • Teignmouth, Devon
  • 30/03/19 Sat 30th March 2019
  • Cheese & Grain
  • Frome, Somerset
  • 05/04/19 Fri 5th April 2019
  • Half Moon Putney
  • London
  • 06/04/19 Sat 6th April 2019
  • Brabanthal (BE)
  • Leuven
  • 13/04/19 Sat 13th April 2019
  • SilverDome (NL)
  • Zoetermeer
  • 25/04/19 Thu 25th April 2019
  • Guildhall Theatre
  • Derby
  • 27/04/19 Sat 27th April 2019
  • Concorde Club
  • Eastleigh, Hampshire
  • 04/05/19 Sat 4th May 2019
  • Norden Farm
  • Maidenhead, Berkshire
  • 10/05/19 Fri 10th May 2019
  • The Elgiva
  • Chesham, Bucks
  • 12/05/19 Sun 12th May 2019
  • Saza Topsporthal Achterhoek (NL)
  • Doetinchem, Gelderland
  • 19/05/19 Sun 19th May 2019
  • Lighthouse Theatre
  • Kettering, Northants
  • 07/06/19 Fri 7th June 2019
  • Carnegie Theatre
  • Workington, Cumbria
  • 21/06/19 Fri 21st June 2019
  • The Forum
  • Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria
  • 27/06/19 Thu 27th June 2019
  • Plaza Theatre
  • Romsey, Hants
  • 30/06/19 Sun 30th June 2019
  • Breezze (NL)
  • Vierpolders, Brielle
  • 05/07/19 Fri 5th July 2019
  • Princess Theatre
  • Hunstanton, Norfolk
  • 12/07/19 Fri 12th July 2019
  • Gaiety Theatre
  • Ayr, Scotland
  • 13/07/19 Sat 13th July 2019
  • Howden Park Arts Centre
  • Livingston, Scotland
  • 20/07/19 Sat 20th July 2019
  • Lowestoft Marina
  • Lowestoft, Suffolk
  • 26/07/19 Fri 26th July 2019
  • Theatr Brycheiniog
  • Brecon, Powys
  • 27/07/19 Sat 27th July 2019
  • The Platform
  • Morecambe
  • 08/09/19 Sun 8th September 2019
  • Kasteel Huis Bergh (NL)
  • ‘s-Heerenberg
  • 13/09/19 Fri 13th September 2019
  • Weymouth Pavilion
  • Weymouth, Dorset
  • 18/09/19 Wed 18th September 2019
  • The Cresset
  • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
  • 20/09/19 Fri 20th September 2019
  • Arlington Arts Centre
  • Newbury, Berkshire
  • 27/09/19 Fri 27th September 2019
  • The Swan Theatre
  • Worcester
  • 28/09/19 Sat 28th September 2019
  • Winding Wheel Theatre
  • Chesterfield, Derbyshire
  • 05/10/19 Sat 5th October 2019
  • The Mill Arts Centre
  • Banbury, Oxfordshire
  • 12/10/19 Sat 12th October 2019
  • Bridgwater Arts Centre
  • Bridgwater, Somerset
  • 25/10/19 Fri 25th October 2019
  • Old Town Hall
  • High Wycombe
  • 02/11/19 Sat 2nd November 2019
  • Sporthal De Kreek (NL)
  • Zwaag, North Holland
  • 07/12/19 Sat 7th December 2019
  • Chapel Arts Centre
  • Bath
Tour: Woodstock 50th Anniversary Tour
  • 28/12/19 Sat 28th December 2019
  • Sporthal de Wetteling (NL)
  • Venray, Limburg
  • 24/01/20 Fri 24th January 2020
  • Epsom Playhouse
  • Epsom, Surrey