Gigs


Click a gig below to show more information

  • Date
  • Venue
  • City
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • Swindon Arts Centre
  • Swindon, Wiltshire
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • Pavilions Teignmouth
  • Teignmouth, Devon
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017
  • Farncombe Music Club at St John’s Church
  • Farncombe, Surrey
  • Fri 6 Oct 2017
  • Blakeney Harbour Room
  • Holt, Norfolk
  • Sat 7 Oct 2017
  • Beccles Public Hall
  • Beccles, Suffolk
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • Limelight Theatre at Queens Park Arts Centre
  • Aylesbury
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • Music at The Northcourt
  • Abingdon, Oxfordshire
  • Thu 2 Nov 2017
  • Norden Farm
  • Maidenhead, Berkshire
  • Thu 23 Nov 2017
  • Guildhall Theatre
  • Derby
  • Wed 6 Dec 2017
  • Private Function
  •  
  • Fri 8 Dec 2017
  • Maidstone Music Room, PizzaExpress
  • Maidstone
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018
  • Cheese & Grain
  • Frome, Somerset
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018
  • The Globe, Cardiff
  • Cardiff
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018
  • The Mill Arts Centre
  • Banbury, Oxfordshire
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • The Capitol Horsham
  • Horsham, West Sussex
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018
  • Wycombe Swan
  • St. Mary Street, High Wycombe
  • Sat 17 Mar 2018
  • Chapel Arts Centre
  • Bath
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018
  • Bridgwater Arts Centre
  • Bridgwater, Somerset
  • Sat 5 May 2018
  • Arlington Arts Centre
  • Newbury, Berkshire
  • Thu 17 May 2018
  • Lane Theatre
  • Newquay, Cornwall
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • Acorn Arts Centre
  • Penzance, Cornwall
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • The Barrington
  • Ferndown, Dorset
  • Thu 28 Jun 2018
  • Camberley Theatre
  • Camberley, Surrey
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • Farnham Maltings
  • Farnham, Surrey
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • The Swan Theatre
  • Worcester
  • Fri 28 Sep 2018
  • Harpenden Public Halls
  • Harpenden, Hertfordshire
  • Sat 6 Oct 2018
  • Whitty Theatre
  • Wokingham