Gigs


Click a gig below to show more information

  • Date
  • Venue
  • City
  • Mon 4 Jun 2018
  • PizzaExpress Live Holborn
  • London
  • Thu 7 Jun 2018
  • Pitchers
  • Maidenhead
  • Sat 9 Jun 2018
  • Trading Boundaries
  • Uckfield, East Sussex
  • Fri 22 Jun 2018
  • The Barrington
  • Ferndown, Dorset
  • Thu 28 Jun 2018
  • Camberley Theatre
  • Camberley, Surrey
  • Fri 13 Jul 2018
  • The Wharf
  • Tavistock, Devon
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018
  • Half Moon Putney
  • London
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • Marvellous Festival
  • Wokingham
  • Mon 27 Aug 2018
  • Ley Hill Festival
  • Chesham
  • Sun 2 Sep 2018
  • The Hawth
  • Crawley
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre
  • Taunton, Somerset
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • Harpenden Public Halls
  • Harpenden, Hertfordshire
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • Farnham Maltings
  • Farnham, Surrey
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • The Swan Theatre
  • Worcester
  • Sat 6 Oct 2018
  • Whitty Theatre
  • Wokingham
  • Fri 12 Oct 2018
  • Swindon Arts Centre
  • Swindon, Wiltshire
  • Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • MK11
  • Milton Keynes
  • Tue 6 Nov 2018
  • Epsom Playhouse
  • Epsom, Surrey
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019
  • Sub89
  • Reading
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019
  • Zephyr Lounge
  • Leamington Spa
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
  • The Globe, Cardiff
  • Cardiff
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019
  • The Hawth
  • Crawley
  • Fri 22 Feb 2019
  • The Corn Hall
  • Diss, Norfolk
  • Sat 23 Feb 2019
  • Beccles Public Hall
  • Beccles, Suffolk
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • Pavilions Teignmouth
  • Teignmouth, Devon
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • Cheese & Grain
  • Frome, Somerset
  • Sat 6 Apr 2019
  • The Mill Arts Centre
  • Banbury, Oxfordshire
  • Thu 25 Apr 2019
  • Guildhall Theatre
  • Derby
  • Sat 4 May 2019
  • Norden Farm
  • Maidenhead, Berkshire
  • Sat 11 May 2019
  • Bridgwater Arts Centre
  • Bridgwater, Somerset
  • Sat 7 Dec 2019
  • Chapel Arts Centre
  • Bath