Gigs


Click a gig below to show more information

  • Date
  • Venue
  • City
Tour: The Supernatural Tour
  • 20/02/21 Sat 20th February 2021
  • Concorde Club
  • Eastleigh, Hampshire
  • 27/02/21 Sat 27th February 2021
  • Swindon Arts Centre
  • Swindon, Wiltshire
  • 13/03/21 Sat 13th March 2021
  • Acapela Studio
  • Pentyrch, Nr Cardiff
  • 19/03/21 Fri 19th March 2021
  • Pavilions Teignmouth
  • Teignmouth, Devon
  • 28/03/21 Sun 28th March 2021
  • Churchill Theatre
  • Bromley
  • 17/04/21 Sat 17th April 2021
  • Key Theatre
  • Peterborough
  • 08/05/21 Sat 8th May 2021
  • Harpenden Public Halls
  • Harpenden, Hertfordshire
  • 15/05/21 Sat 15th May 2021
  • Cricket St Thomas Hotel
  • Chard, Somerset
  • 21/05/21 Fri 21st May 2021
  • Exmouth Pavilion
  • Exmouth, Devon
  • 22/05/21 Sat 22nd May 2021
  • Memo Arts Centre
  • Barry, Vale of Glamorgan
  • 05/06/21 Sat 5th June 2021
  • Witham Public Hall
  • Witham, Essex
  • 19/06/21 Sat 19th June 2021
  • Verwood Hub
  • Verwood, Dorset
  • 26/06/21 Sat 26th June 2021
  • Princess Theatre
  • Hunstanton, Norfolk
  • 01/07/21 Thu 1st July 2021
  • Robin 2
  • Wolverhampton
  • 02/07/21 Fri 2nd July 2021
  • Platform Theatre
  • Morecambe
  • 03/07/21 Sat 3rd July 2021
  • Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre
  • Taunton, Somerset
  • 09/07/21 Fri 9th July 2021
  • Grove Theatre
  • Dunstable
  • 10/07/21 Sat 10th July 2021
  • Festival Theatre
  • Malvern, Worcestershire
  • 16/07/21 Fri 16th July 2021
  • Hawth Theatre
  • Crawley
  • 22/07/21 Thu 22nd July 2021
  • Half Moon Putney
  • London
  • 06/08/21 Fri 6th August 2021
  • Playhouse Theatre
  • Weston-super-Mare
  • 14/08/21 Sat 14th August 2021
  • Weymouth Pavilion
  • Weymouth, Dorset
  • 24/09/21 Fri 24th September 2021
  • Beccles Public Hall
  • Beccles, Suffolk
  • 25/09/21 Sat 25th September 2021
  • Corn Hall
  • Diss, Norfolk
  • 07/10/21 Thu 7th October 2021
  • St Mary Magdalene Church
  • Cobham, Kent
  • 16/10/21 Sat 16th October 2021
  • Theatr Brycheiniog
  • Brecon, Powys
  • 11/11/21 Thu 11th November 2021
  • Epsom Playhouse
  • Epsom, Surrey
  • 26/11/21 Fri 26th November 2021
  • Lights Theatre
  • Andover, Hampshire
  • 18/12/21 Sat 18th December 2021
  • Chapel Arts Centre
  • Bath
  • 01/07/22 Fri 1st July 2022
  • Platform Theatre
  • Morecambe