Gigs


Click a gig below to show more information

  • Date
  • Venue
  • City
Tour: Woodstock 50th Anniversary Tour
  • 27/06/19 Thu 27th June 2019
  • Plaza Theatre
  • Romsey, Hants
  • 30/06/19 Sun 30th June 2019
  • Breezze (NL)
  • Vierpolders, Brielle
  • 05/07/19 Fri 5th July 2019
  • Princess Theatre
  • Hunstanton, Norfolk
  • 12/07/19 Fri 12th July 2019
  • Gaiety Theatre
  • Ayr, Scotland
  • 13/07/19 Sat 13th July 2019
  • Howden Park Arts Centre
  • Livingston, Scotland
  • 20/07/19 Sat 20th July 2019
  • Lowestoft Marina
  • Lowestoft, Suffolk
  • 26/07/19 Fri 26th July 2019
  • Theatr Brycheiniog
  • Brecon, Powys
  • 27/07/19 Sat 27th July 2019
  • Platform Theatre
  • Morecambe
  • 28/07/19 Sun 28th July 2019
  • Gosport Waterfront Festival
  • Gosport, Hants
  • 25/08/19 Sun 25th August 2019
  • Havering Show
  • Hornchurch, Essex
  • 08/09/19 Sun 8th September 2019
  • Kasteel Huis Bergh (NL)
  • ‘s-Heerenberg
  • 13/09/19 Fri 13th September 2019
  • Weymouth Pavilion
  • Weymouth, Dorset
  • 18/09/19 Wed 18th September 2019
  • The Cresset
  • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
  • 20/09/19 Fri 20th September 2019
  • Arlington Arts Centre
  • Newbury, Berkshire
  • 27/09/19 Fri 27th September 2019
  • Swan Theatre
  • Worcester
  • 28/09/19 Sat 28th September 2019
  • Winding Wheel Theatre
  • Chesterfield, Derbyshire
  • 04/10/19 Fri 4th October 2019
  • Wyllyotts Theatre
  • Potters Bar, Herts
  • 05/10/19 Sat 5th October 2019
  • Mill Arts Centre
  • Banbury, Oxfordshire
  • 12/10/19 Sat 12th October 2019
  • Bridgwater Arts Centre
  • Bridgwater, Somerset
  • 18/10/19 Fri 18th October 2019
  • Cheese & Grain
  • Frome, Somerset
  • 25/10/19 Fri 25th October 2019
  • Old Town Hall
  • High Wycombe
  • 01/11/19 Fri 1st November 2019
  • Grove Theatre
  • Dunstable
  • 02/11/19 Sat 2nd November 2019
  • Sporthal De Kreek (NL)
  • Zwaag, North Holland
  • 07/12/19 Sat 7th December 2019
  • Chapel Arts Centre
  • Bath
  • 13/12/19 Fri 13th December 2019
  • Farncombe Music Club at St John’s Church
  • Farncombe, Surrey
  • 15/12/19 Sun 15th December 2019
  • Saza Topsporthal Achterhoek (NL)
  • Doetinchem, Gelderland
  • 28/12/19 Sat 28th December 2019
  • Sporthal de Wetteling (NL)
  • Venray, Limburg
  • 24/01/20 Fri 24th January 2020
  • Epsom Playhouse
  • Epsom, Surrey
  • 25/01/20 Sat 25th January 2020
  • Globe, Cardiff
  • Cardiff
  • 08/02/20 Sat 8th February 2020
  • Lights Theatre
  • Andover, Hampshire
  • 12/02/20 Wed 12th February 2020
  • Belgrade Theatre
  • Coventry
  • 14/02/20 Fri 14th February 2020
  • Sub89
  • Reading
  • 15/02/20 Sat 15th February 2020
  • Palace Theatre
  • Westcliff-on-Sea, Essex
  • 10/04/20 Fri 10th April 2020
  • Concorde Club
  • Eastleigh, Hampshire
  • 08/05/20 Fri 8th May 2020
  • Swindon Arts Centre
  • Swindon, Wiltshire
  • 09/05/20 Sat 9th May 2020
  • Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre
  • Taunton, Somerset
  • 17/07/20 Fri 17th July 2020
  • Hawth Theatre
  • Crawley
  • 27/08/20 Thu 27th August 2020
  • Churchill Theatre
  • Bromley
  • 26/09/20 Sat 26th September 2020
  • Pavilions Teignmouth
  • Teignmouth, Devon
  • 02/10/20 Fri 2nd October 2020
  • Corn Hall
  • Diss, Norfolk
  • 03/10/20 Sat 3rd October 2020
  • Beccles Public Hall
  • Beccles, Suffolk
  • 09/10/20 Fri 9th October 2020
  • Witham Public Hall
  • Witham, Essex