Gigs


Click a gig below to show more information

  • Date
  • Venue
  • City
  • Sold Out Fri 9 Jun 2017
  • Hawth Studio
  • Crawley, West Sussex
  • Fri 23 Jun 2017
  • Acorn Arts Centre
  • Penzance, Cornwall
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • Lane Theatre
  • Newquay, Cornwall
  • Fri 30 Jun 2017
  • Playhouse Theatre
  • Weston-super-Mare
  • Thu 6 Jul 2017
  • Private Function
  •  
  • Sun 9 Jul 2017
  • One Kew Road
  • Richmond, London
  • Sat 15 Jul 2017
  • Marlborough Jazz Festival
  • Marlborough
  • Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • Chichester Chilli Fiesta
  • Chichester, West Sussex
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • Trading Boundaries
  • Uckfield, East Sussex
  • Mon 28 Aug 2017
  • Ley Hill Festival
  • Chesham
  • Sat 2 Sep 2017
  • Private Function
  •  
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • Private Function
  •  
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • Swindon Arts Centre
  • Swindon, Wiltshire
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • Pavilions Teignmouth
  • Teignmouth, Devon
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017
  • Farncombe Music Club at St John’s Church
  • Farncombe, Surrey
  • Fri 6 Oct 2017
  • Blakeney Harbour Room
  • Holt, Norfolk
  • Sat 7 Oct 2017
  • Beccles Public Hall
  • Beccles, Suffolk
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • Limelight Theatre at Queens Park Arts Centre
  • Aylesbury
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • Music at The Northcourt
  • Abingdon, Oxfordshire
  • Thu 2 Nov 2017
  • Norden Farm
  • Maidenhead, Berkshire
  • Wed 6 Dec 2017
  • Private Function
  •  
  • Fri 8 Dec 2017
  • Maidstone Music Room, PizzaExpress
  • Maidstone
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • The Capitol Horsham
  • Horsham, West Sussex
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018
  • Wycombe Swan
  • St. Mary Street, High Wycombe
  • Sat 17 Mar 2018
  • Chapel Arts Centre
  • Bath
  • Thu 28 Jun 2018
  • Camberley Theatre
  • Camberley, Surrey
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • The Swan Theatre
  • Worcester
  • Fri 28 Sep 2018
  • Harpenden Public Halls
  • Harpenden, Hertfordshire